Skip to main content

Unser Team

Renate Burmeister-Feldkamp
Seminarleitung
0203 48 29 501 84
r.burmeister@kath-fachseminar.de

 

 

Michaela Preisigke
Stellv. Seminarleitung
0203 48 29 501 80
m.preisigke@kath-fachseminar.de

Stefanie Gochermann
Sozialpädagogin/Sozialarbeiterin 
0203 48 29 501 81
s.gochermann@kath-fachseminar.de

Marion Reinholz
Sekretärin 
0203 48 29 501 0
m.reinholz@kath-fachseminar.de

Nicole Dorscheid
Bürokauffrau
0203 48 29 501 86
n.dorscheid@kath-fachseminar.de

Jennifer Bambach 
Auszubildende zur Kauffrau für Büromanagement
0203 48 29 501 85
j.bambach@kath-fachseminar.de

Sandra Ketter
Hauptamtliche Lehrkraft
0203 48 29 501 83
s.ketter@kath-fachseminar.de

Daniel Thieme
Hauptamtliche Lehrkraft
0203 48 29 501 82
d.thieme@kath-fachseminar.de