Skip to main content

Unser Team

Renate Burmeister-Feldkamp
Seminarleitung
0203 48 29 501 84
r.burmeister@kath-fachseminar.de

 

 

Michaela Preisigke
Stellv. Seminarleitung
0203 48 29 501 80
m.preisigke@kath-fachseminar.de

Carla Lantermann
Sekretärin
0203 48 29 501 0
c.lantermann@kath-fachseminar.de

Marion Reinholz
Sekretärin
0203 48 29 501 0
m.reinholz@kath-fachseminar.de

Sandra Frank
Social Management
Hauptamtliche Lehrkraft
Fortbildungsmanagerin
0203 48 29 501 81
s.frank@kath-fachseminar.de

Daniel Thieme
Lehrkraft
0203 48 29 501 0
d.thieme@kath-fachseminar.de

Björn Kolbach
Lehrkraft
0203 48 29 501 0
b.kolbach@kath-fachseminar.de

Dennis Bongers
Studierender
0203 4829501-20

Jacqueline Paramio Escribano
Studierende
0203 4829501-20